Day 2

I made it through another day of 2013. Today has been a pretty good day and overall a pretty pleasant one at that.

Today I am thankful for the relationship that I have with my mom. While we struggled in our relationship while I was growing up and certainly a teenager (which I think applies to almost everyone growing up), I am so blessed that today I can call her my best friend.
I feel so lucky that I am able to spend all this time with her. I know that I will treasure even the little moments years from now. I love you mom!

Leave a Reply

