January 26

Two awesome things happened today. Firstly, we found out we get the keys on Monday!! I am so glad to be moving… but oh my goodness do we have so much stuff and still so much to pack!! Secondly, tonight was family dinner with my brother-in-law Aaron and sister Stephanie. We went to T.G.I Fridays which was SO good… I’ve never been there before. Other than those two things it was a typical Saturday. I got some reading done for my Literature class and was able to relax some to try to keep this headache at bay. This is the second one in less than a week… I am not happy! This just means I must woman up and call to schedule an appointment with a new Neurologist to see if they have any better ideas on how to make them go or away once I have them or something to take to prevent them other than what I have already done.

So I guess what I can take from today is to be thankful to be able to spend time with family, for new beginnings in the future, and for health insurance.

Here is something to make you all smile!

** Not My PROPERTY... No Copyright Infringement intended**

** Not My PROPERTY… No Copyright Infringement intended**

Leave a Reply

