February 2nd

Well I obviously missed that midnight deadline I had set for myself… But that can be blamed on the math homework, procrastination, and that pesky little thing called moving.

Today we got about 1/2 the garage taken over and some of the stuff from my room and the things that were ready from the boys’ room. Thanks to some friends, this is really starting to come together. By this time next week, I’ll be laying in my bed across town in my new room! (And hopefully asleep!)

Well I had better try and fall asleep so I can get up to shovel the driveway before church in the morning.

Leave a Reply

