February 4

Today was a good day. I think I did pretty decent on my math test, got some reading done, and did a little math homework. I need to actually start focusing again on homework. I’ve been putting it off lately and I know it’s going to come back and bite me hard.

Today after class I moved some more… just a small load but pretty much took everything from my room that could go. Now it looks like I am moving with the house. We also started unpacking things and it is slowly starting to look like home.

And when I got home, the driveway had been snow blowed out by my neighbor. I am thankful for all that he has done for us since we have been here. We have some of the best neighbors here, just wish we could take them with us!

Make sure to always to be thankful always and let the people know how thankful you are for them and the things they do for you.

Leave a Reply

