February 8

Today I made the decision to not go to class. The plan was to work on homework that has been getting put off due to the move. Well I did get some flashcards made… but most of the time was spent packing and getting things done for the BIG move tomorrow when all the furniture and appliances get moved. Tomorrow when I post to this… I will be in my new bedroom and all that will be left will be to unpack! Although I am even MORE excited now for spring break so that I can SLEEP and RELAX!!

Today I got to take mom out to eat for lunch and enjoy her company and just get away from it all. We also got to enjoy Panera’s yummy goodness of food as well.

Well on to dreamland I hope!

Leave a Reply

