Where do you go?

Where do you go where your name is unknown?
Where do you hide when you escape from it all?
How do you get to this place that you go,
Where do you go?

If I asked you kindly,
Would you take me with you?
So my name can be unknown and to escape from it all?
Where do you go?

Are there others like us in this place?
Those that choose to be nameless in this place?
Those that go to escape their world?
Where do you go?

I need this escape tonight to escape these thoughts, fears, and wonderings.
To be where I am not known,
To hide from it all…
Where do you go?

This song “Mad World” is exactly what I’m talking about!

Leave a Reply

